Favourite Album?

The Massachusetts band who 'emerged from the depths of hardcore’s primeval sump'

Moderators: sadie, Y2K-kyle, incessantmace, Curmudgeon, KristinNirvana, evee103, boxcar, j-bug

User avatar
NirvanaHoleAIC
Grunge fan
Posts: 19
Joined: Fri Aug 20, 2010 9:36 pm

Re: Favourite Album?

Post by NirvanaHoleAIC » Sat Aug 21, 2010 6:24 pm

Where You Been

User avatar
Nathan
Grunge maniac
Posts: 169
Joined: Thu Sep 09, 2010 4:38 am

Re: Favourite Album?

Post by Nathan » Sat Oct 02, 2010 10:39 am

I only have listened to 3 at the moment, which would be the three I have downloaded.
Which are:
Farm
Green Mind
You're living all over me.

Actually my favorite out of those is Green Mind, I love the first two tracks mostly.

User avatar
cupid_come_as_u_r
Grunge God
Posts: 4306
Joined: Sat Oct 09, 2010 10:22 am
Location: home

Re: Favourite joke?

Post by cupid_come_as_u_r » Sat Apr 02, 2011 7:38 am

Green Mind and Dinosaur

kurtdaniel
Grunge fanatic
Posts: 66
Joined: Fri Dec 17, 2010 1:49 am

Re: Favourite Album?

Post by kurtdaniel » Sat Jul 30, 2011 4:58 am

Aside from Nirvana's In Utero,, Silverchair Frogstomp and Freak Show are among my favorites.. These two artists write song really well.. :)
Last edited by kurtdaniel on Sun Jul 31, 2011 9:15 pm, edited 2 times in total.

User avatar
FeedMyEyes
Grunge prophet
Posts: 1682
Joined: Sat Mar 28, 2009 9:55 am
Location: England

Re: Favourite Album?

Post by FeedMyEyes » Sat Jul 30, 2011 5:12 am

kurtdaniel wrote:Aside from Nirvana's In Utero,, Silverchair Frogstomp and Freak Show are among my favorites.. :)
I think you may have misunderstood this thread...
How can I begin anything new with all of yesterday in me?

User avatar
inzedit
Grunge maniac
Posts: 174
Joined: Thu Jan 20, 2011 6:20 am
Location: Italy

Re: Favourite Album?

Post by inzedit » Tue Oct 11, 2011 4:02 am

the first three albums...
but on top of all it's "you're living all over me"
[i][b][color=#FF8000]I'd like to daze away to a place no one has known in a state of mind I could call mine, that only I could own. Where I could hum a tune anytime I choose and then there is no such thing as time[/color][/b][/i]
[img]http://carolstrange.zip.net/images/shannon_hoon.jpg[/img]

Post Reply