Page 95 of 96

Re: The Last Person Who Replies Wins

Posted: Wed Nov 29, 2017 12:17 pm
by whiteflies
...

Re: The Last Person Who Replies Wins

Posted: Thu Nov 30, 2017 7:40 am
by j-bug
I am mad y'all are still playing this game. I wanted Nietsch to win.

Re: The Last Person Who Replies Wins

Posted: Thu Jan 11, 2018 5:57 pm
by alternradioshifter
*camping out in a tent like a line to a festival* :ugeek:

Re: The Last Person Who Replies Wins

Posted: Thu Jan 18, 2018 5:53 pm
by Canucker
this thread title reminds me of this.....
Image

Re: The Last Person Who Replies Wins

Posted: Tue Apr 03, 2018 6:18 pm
by Jack_Armstrong
Me too.

Re: The Last Person Who Replies Wins

Posted: Thu Apr 05, 2018 4:20 am
by depressedAvoCado
Rrrr!!

Re: The Last Person Who Replies Wins

Posted: Thu Apr 05, 2018 4:55 pm
by Jack_Armstrong
Edge of my bed. Benzedrine telephone.

Re: The Last Person Who Replies Wins

Posted: Mon Apr 16, 2018 11:12 am
by incessantmace
Finally, I won this game.

Re: The Last Person Who Replies Wins

Posted: Tue Apr 17, 2018 11:15 am
by j-bug
Mhm.

"I know from long experience all my men have the artistic talent of a cluster of colour-blind hedgehogs in a bag" :P

Re: The Last Person Who Replies Wins

Posted: Tue Apr 17, 2018 12:49 pm
by incessantmace
Are you assuming my spirit animal?

Re: The Last Person Who Replies Wins

Posted: Tue Apr 17, 2018 10:57 pm
by j-bug
I am calling you Baldrick.

Re: The Last Person Who Replies Wins

Posted: Tue Apr 17, 2018 11:55 pm
by Jack_Armstrong
Fear not sire for I have a cunning plan!

Re: The Last Person Who Replies Wins

Posted: Wed Apr 18, 2018 12:34 am
by j-bug
You are not Baldrick.

Re: The Last Person Who Replies Wins

Posted: Wed Apr 18, 2018 6:52 am
by Jack_Armstrong
We’re your firing squad!

Re: The Last Person Who Replies Wins

Posted: Sat Apr 21, 2018 1:58 pm
by incessantmace
If any I am the Black Adder! (I ride a pitch black steed too in case you didn't know.)